Banner Default Image

Liquid error: internal

  • New Territories, New Opportunities: Making the Most of the RCEP

    about 1 year ago

    Published by: Patrick Donovan - Principal Consultant - Asia Pacific - Sales & MarketingEmail:​On 15 November 2020, 10 ASEAN countries signed the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), along with China, Japan, South Korea, Australia, and New Zealand. This new free trade agreement exists outside of the WTO and represents approx...

    Read More
    Shutterstock 1038753274